---
title: "Copy a Monitoring Profile to Another User"
canonical: "https://support.mercell.com/space/MTBEE/196814274653/Copy%20a%20Monitoring%20Profile%20to%20Another%20User"
format: markdown
---
Options available depend on your subscription plan. The Organisation Administrator with a subscription that provides access to  Monitoring Profiles  are able to copy a  Monitoring Profile  from one user to another user. How to copy a monitoring profile from one user to another   Access  User Management  from your Mercell Bidding Settings ( ) on the left side menu. Find the user that currently holds that monitoring profile and select the 3-dot menu on the right side. From there, select  Edit Navigate to  Monitoring Profiles  tab and select  Copy profile  in the 3-dots menu Select the user the profile should be copied to and then select  Apply A monitoring profile can only be copied to a user if they have a subscription. If the user does not have a subscription a yellow warning symbol (exclamation mark in a triangle   ) will show at the end of the row in the table. The monitoring profile will then be copied to the selected user’s settings.   On this page Related articles