---
title: "Copy a Monitoring Profile to Another User"
canonical: "https://support.mercell.com/space/MTBLV/196814274704/Copy%20a%20Monitoring%20Profile%20to%20Another%20User"
format: markdown
---
Options available depend on your subscription plan. The Organisation Administrator with a subscription that provides access to  Monitoring Profiles  are able to copy a  Monitoring Profile  from one user to another user. How to copy a monitoring profile from one user to another   Access  User Management  from your Mercell Bidding Settings (  ) on the left side menu. Find the user that currently holds that monitoring profile and select the 3-dot menu on the right side. From there, select  Edit Navigate to  Monitoring Profiles  tab and select  Copy profile  in the 3-dots menu Select the user the profile should be copied to and then select  Apply A monitoring profile can only be copied to a user if they have a subscription. If the user does not have a subscription a yellow warning symbol (exclamation mark in a triangle   ) will show at the end of the row in the table. The monitoring profile will then be copied to the selected user’s settings. The monitoring profile will then be copied to the selected user’s settings. On this page Related articles